Bewertungen

6,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,4
Komfort
6,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,2
Einrichtungen
5,9
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,5

Bewertungen

    Christian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    3. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hanno
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    21. August 2017

    Augen zu und durch. Für eine kurze Nacht vor der morgendlichen Fahrt nach MP ok, mehr nicht.

    Unfreundliches, desinteressiertes Personal, laut und aufs Frühstück freiwillig verzichten.
    Zentrale Lage, niedriger Preis
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. August 2017
    Gute Lage. Zimmer sauber.
    Nora
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. Juli 2017

    Tiptop- aber Bedenken bei jungem Personal...

    Kinderarbeit ?!!
    Die Lage ist perfekt 👌🏼
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    28. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Emily
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    colwise
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Oktober 2017

    A great location just off the main square.

    colwise
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Florence
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. Oktober 2017

    Friendly staff. Affordable and accessible.

    Going up in the hotel is a bit scary. Stairwell is a little bit tight and no handrail to hold in case you trip.
    Friendly staff. Affordable stay and close to restaurants, markets, and bus terminal going to Machu Picchu.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    19. September 2017
    No record of our booking. Unfortunately we can't speak Spanish and nobody could speak English. Got there in the end but Stressful when we had just come off a 4 day hike of Machu Picchu and all I wanted was a hot shower and to sleep. The property seemed to be only half finished.
    Close to restaurants and shops. Good value for money.
    Alexandra...
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. September 2017

    Good value, ghost staff

    The staff were barely ever at the reception and it took ages to find them for anything - checking in, checking out when we wanted to leave our bags for a few hours, when there was no hot water at one point, when we were wondering where to go for breakfast, etc.
    Fantastic location. Basic rooms with private bathrooms - great for the price. Basic breakfast. Shower wasn't hot at one point, but when the room across the hall were eventually able to locate the staff, it was fixed for all of us straight away. Staff are very nice people when they could be found. Wifi was okay in the room, but worked great in the common area. Bag storage after checkout is free and locked in a safe room.
    enrique
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Luis Alberto Yanez
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    24. August 2017

    The worse I seen

    Staff / Management the worse I've experienced would not leave my dog to experience a stay in this place
    Area good locatipn
    Jaap
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. Juli 2017

    Great low budget stay in a tourist hotspot

    It was a little nosiy
    Nice play to stay if you're on a budget in a very touristy place. Location is perfect
    Jacqueline
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    24. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christine Labrecque
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. Juli 2017
    good internet, clean, nice breakfast at the time we wanted (5:00am).
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Juli 2017
    - few storage spaces
    - early breakfast, - good location, - late check-in
    Andrei
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Goran
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    pau lee
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    13. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen