Recensioni

6,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,4
Comfort
6,4
Posizione della struttura
8,2
Servizi
5,9
Staff
6,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,5

Recensioni

    Andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    18 settembre 2017

    Buona posizione ma staff assente e colazione insufficiente

    Staff inaffidabile, reception spesso deserta Colazione insufficiente
    Ottima posizione in Aguas Calientes Buon prezzo Camere confortevoli
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    28 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Emily
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    colwise
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    9 ottobre 2017

    A great location just off the main square.

    colwise
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    9 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Florence
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    6 ottobre 2017

    Friendly staff. Affordable and accessible.

    Going up in the hotel is a bit scary. Stairwell is a little bit tight and no handrail to hold in case you trip.
    Friendly staff. Affordable stay and close to restaurants, markets, and bus terminal going to Machu Picchu.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    19 settembre 2017
    No record of our booking. Unfortunately we can't speak Spanish and nobody could speak English. Got there in the end but Stressful when we had just come off a 4 day hike of Machu Picchu and all I wanted was a hot shower and to sleep. The property seemed to be only half finished.
    Close to restaurants and shops. Good value for money.
    Alexandra...
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 settembre 2017

    Good value, ghost staff

    The staff were barely ever at the reception and it took ages to find them for anything - checking in, checking out when we wanted to leave our bags for a few hours, when there was no hot water at one point, when we were wondering where to go for breakfast, etc.
    Fantastic location. Basic rooms with private bathrooms - great for the price. Basic breakfast. Shower wasn't hot at one point, but when the room across the hall were eventually able to locate the staff, it was fixed for all of us straight away. Staff are very nice people when they could be found. Wifi was okay in the room, but worked great in the common area. Bag storage after checkout is free and locked in a safe room.
    enrique
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Luis Alberto Yanez
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    24 agosto 2017

    The worse I seen

    Staff / Management the worse I've experienced would not leave my dog to experience a stay in this place
    Area good locatipn
    Jaap
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    27 luglio 2017

    Great low budget stay in a tourist hotspot

    It was a little nosiy
    Nice play to stay if you're on a budget in a very touristy place. Location is perfect
    Jacqueline
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    24 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Christine Labrecque
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 luglio 2017
    good internet, clean, nice breakfast at the time we wanted (5:00am).
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 luglio 2017
    - few storage spaces
    - early breakfast, - good location, - late check-in
    Andrei
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Goran
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    16 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    pau lee
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    13 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Disappointed
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    7 luglio 2017

    Needs some attention

    It really is just a very basic place to stay. We went in winter and the shower was not hot. The hostel promised to meet me and my son at the train station to help me with our luggage, but nobody showed up. When we got to the hostel early afternoon, nobody was at the reception, and we had to wait a while before the person in charge came out of his room (from a nap?). The hostel and its staff are in a sorry state, and care and service are not words that come to mind when we stayed at this place.
    Great location.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    27 giugno 2017
    The interior of the building was strange with steep stairs. The rear of the building opened directly into a back alley without any door
    The location, right if the main square was excellent. The price for our entire family was a good value. The rooms and bathrooms were clean, and it includes breakfast
    Parima
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...