후기

6.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.4
편안함
6.4
숙소 위치
8.2
시설
5.9
직원
6.4
가격 대비 가치
6.5

후기

    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 12월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Emily
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    colwise
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 9일

    A great location just off the main square.

    colwise
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 10월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Florence
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 6일

    Friendly staff. Affordable and accessible.

    Going up in the hotel is a bit scary. Stairwell is a little bit tight and no handrail to hold in case you trip.
    Friendly staff. Affordable stay and close to restaurants, markets, and bus terminal going to Machu Picchu.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 9월 19일
    No record of our booking. Unfortunately we can't speak Spanish and nobody could speak English. Got there in the end but Stressful when we had just come off a 4 day hike of Machu Picchu and all I wanted was a hot shower and to sleep. The property seemed to be only half finished.
    Close to restaurants and shops. Good value for money.
    Alexandra...
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 18일

    Good value, ghost staff

    The staff were barely ever at the reception and it took ages to find them for anything - checking in, checking out when we wanted to leave our bags for a few hours, when there was no hot water at one point, when we were wondering where to go for breakfast, etc.
    Fantastic location. Basic rooms with private bathrooms - great for the price. Basic breakfast. Shower wasn't hot at one point, but when the room across the hall were eventually able to locate the staff, it was fixed for all of us straight away. Staff are very nice people when they could be found. Wifi was okay in the room, but worked great in the common area. Bag storage after checkout is free and locked in a safe room.
    enrique
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Luis Alberto Yanez
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 8월 24일

    The worse I seen

    Staff / Management the worse I've experienced would not leave my dog to experience a stay in this place
    Area good locatipn
    Jaap
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 7월 27일

    Great low budget stay in a tourist hotspot

    It was a little nosiy
    Nice play to stay if you're on a budget in a very touristy place. Location is perfect
    Jacqueline
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 7월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Christine Labrecque
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 7월 17일
    good internet, clean, nice breakfast at the time we wanted (5:00am).
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 7월 17일
    - few storage spaces
    - early breakfast, - good location, - late check-in
    Andrei
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 7월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Goran
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 7월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    pau lee
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 7월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Disappointed
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 7월 7일

    Needs some attention

    It really is just a very basic place to stay. We went in winter and the shower was not hot. The hostel promised to meet me and my son at the train station to help me with our luggage, but nobody showed up. When we got to the hostel early afternoon, nobody was at the reception, and we had to wait a while before the person in charge came out of his room (from a nap?). The hostel and its staff are in a sorry state, and care and service are not words that come to mind when we stayed at this place.
    Great location.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 6월 27일
    The interior of the building was strange with steep stairs. The rear of the building opened directly into a back alley without any door
    The location, right if the main square was excellent. The price for our entire family was a good value. The rooms and bathrooms were clean, and it includes breakfast
    Parima
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 6월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Carol
    gt

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2017년 6월 21일

    Go somewhere else

    Unattractive room inattentive staff
    Private bath
이용 후기 로딩중