Beoordelingen

6,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
6,4
Comfort
6,4
Locatie accommodatie
8,2
Faciliteiten
5,9
Personeel
6,4
Waar voor uw geld
6,5

Beoordelingen

    Anna
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    10 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Roberto
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gina Victoria
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    2 augustus 2017

    Goede centrale plek.

    Er werd geen vroeg ontbijt aangeboden terwijl we om 4 uur de deur uit moesten voor Machu Picchu. Wifi was slecht.
    Goede centrale plek aan het plein, makkelijk te vinden, vooral nadat je een lange dag hebt gehad. Ruime kamer en lekkere bedden, grote douche in de badkamer.
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    28 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Emily
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    28 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    colwise
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    9 oktober 2017

    A great location just off the main square.

    colwise
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    9 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Florence
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    6 oktober 2017

    Friendly staff. Affordable and accessible.

    Going up in the hotel is a bit scary. Stairwell is a little bit tight and no handrail to hold in case you trip.
    Friendly staff. Affordable stay and close to restaurants, markets, and bus terminal going to Machu Picchu.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    19 september 2017
    No record of our booking. Unfortunately we can't speak Spanish and nobody could speak English. Got there in the end but Stressful when we had just come off a 4 day hike of Machu Picchu and all I wanted was a hot shower and to sleep. The property seemed to be only half finished.
    Close to restaurants and shops. Good value for money.
    Alexandra...
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 september 2017

    Good value, ghost staff

    The staff were barely ever at the reception and it took ages to find them for anything - checking in, checking out when we wanted to leave our bags for a few hours, when there was no hot water at one point, when we were wondering where to go for breakfast, etc.
    Fantastic location. Basic rooms with private bathrooms - great for the price. Basic breakfast. Shower wasn't hot at one point, but when the room across the hall were eventually able to locate the staff, it was fixed for all of us straight away. Staff are very nice people when they could be found. Wifi was okay in the room, but worked great in the common area. Bag storage after checkout is free and locked in a safe room.
    enrique
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Luis Alberto Yanez
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    24 augustus 2017

    The worse I seen

    Staff / Management the worse I've experienced would not leave my dog to experience a stay in this place
    Area good locatipn
    Jaap
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    27 juli 2017

    Great low budget stay in a tourist hotspot

    It was a little nosiy
    Nice play to stay if you're on a budget in a very touristy place. Location is perfect
    Jacqueline
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    24 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Christine Labrecque
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    17 juli 2017
    good internet, clean, nice breakfast at the time we wanted (5:00am).
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    17 juli 2017
    - few storage spaces
    - early breakfast, - good location, - late check-in
    Andrei
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    17 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Goran
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    pau lee
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    13 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Disappointed
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    7 juli 2017

    Needs some attention

    It really is just a very basic place to stay. We went in winter and the shower was not hot. The hostel promised to meet me and my son at the train station to help me with our luggage, but nobody showed up. When we got to the hostel early afternoon, nobody was at the reception, and we had to wait a while before the person in charge came out of his room (from a nap?). The hostel and its staff are in a sorry state, and care and service are not words that come to mind when we stayed at this place.
    Great location.
Beoordelingen worden geladen