Отзывы

6,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,4
Комфорт
6,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,2
Удобства
5,9
Персонал
6,4
Соотношение цены и качества
6,5

Отзывы

    OLGA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    9 июля 2017
    Старый номер (13), без ремонта, очень! грязная ванная комната, страшно зайти в неё даже в уличной обуви! Про мыться даже подумать невозможно !!! Сам номер тоже давно никто не убирал, все то, что написано в описании - это не про этот номер!!!! Полотенца и туалетная бумага были выданы только после просьбы, правда полотенца, можно сказать, не понадобились!!! У наших друзей номер был приличнее и чище, видно, что после ремонта. На завтрак были только булки и масло, больше ничего не было!!!!
    Нормальное расположение отеля
    Iuliia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    27 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    28 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Emily
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    colwise
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    9 октября 2017

    A great location just off the main square.

    colwise
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Florence
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    6 октября 2017

    Friendly staff. Affordable and accessible.

    Going up in the hotel is a bit scary. Stairwell is a little bit tight and no handrail to hold in case you trip.
    Friendly staff. Affordable stay and close to restaurants, markets, and bus terminal going to Machu Picchu.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    19 сентября 2017
    No record of our booking. Unfortunately we can't speak Spanish and nobody could speak English. Got there in the end but Stressful when we had just come off a 4 day hike of Machu Picchu and all I wanted was a hot shower and to sleep. The property seemed to be only half finished.
    Close to restaurants and shops. Good value for money.
    Alexandra...
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 сентября 2017

    Good value, ghost staff

    The staff were barely ever at the reception and it took ages to find them for anything - checking in, checking out when we wanted to leave our bags for a few hours, when there was no hot water at one point, when we were wondering where to go for breakfast, etc.
    Fantastic location. Basic rooms with private bathrooms - great for the price. Basic breakfast. Shower wasn't hot at one point, but when the room across the hall were eventually able to locate the staff, it was fixed for all of us straight away. Staff are very nice people when they could be found. Wifi was okay in the room, but worked great in the common area. Bag storage after checkout is free and locked in a safe room.
    enrique
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Luis Alberto Yanez
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    24 августа 2017

    The worse I seen

    Staff / Management the worse I've experienced would not leave my dog to experience a stay in this place
    Area good locatipn
    Jaap
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 июля 2017

    Great low budget stay in a tourist hotspot

    It was a little nosiy
    Nice play to stay if you're on a budget in a very touristy place. Location is perfect
    Jacqueline
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    24 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Christine Labrecque
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 июля 2017
    good internet, clean, nice breakfast at the time we wanted (5:00am).
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 июля 2017
    - few storage spaces
    - early breakfast, - good location, - late check-in
    Andrei
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    17 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Goran
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    pau lee
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    13 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Disappointed
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    7 июля 2017

    Needs some attention

    It really is just a very basic place to stay. We went in winter and the shower was not hot. The hostel promised to meet me and my son at the train station to help me with our luggage, but nobody showed up. When we got to the hostel early afternoon, nobody was at the reception, and we had to wait a while before the person in charge came out of his room (from a nap?). The hostel and its staff are in a sorry state, and care and service are not words that come to mind when we stayed at this place.
    Great location.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 июня 2017
    The interior of the building was strange with steep stairs. The rear of the building opened directly into a back alley without any door
    The location, right if the main square was excellent. The price for our entire family was a good value. The rooms and bathrooms were clean, and it includes breakfast
Идет загрузка отзывов