点评

6.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.4
舒适度
6.4
住宿位置
8.2
设施
5.9
员工
6.4
性价比
6.5

点评

    cz

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年12月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emily
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    colwise
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月9日

    A great location just off the main square.

    colwise
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Florence
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月6日

    Friendly staff. Affordable and accessible.

    Going up in the hotel is a bit scary. Stairwell is a little bit tight and no handrail to hold in case you trip.
    Friendly staff. Affordable stay and close to restaurants, markets, and bus terminal going to Machu Picchu.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月19日
    No record of our booking. Unfortunately we can't speak Spanish and nobody could speak English. Got there in the end but Stressful when we had just come off a 4 day hike of Machu Picchu and all I wanted was a hot shower and to sleep. The property seemed to be only half finished.
    Close to restaurants and shops. Good value for money.
    Alexandra...
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月18日

    Good value, ghost staff

    The staff were barely ever at the reception and it took ages to find them for anything - checking in, checking out when we wanted to leave our bags for a few hours, when there was no hot water at one point, when we were wondering where to go for breakfast, etc.
    Fantastic location. Basic rooms with private bathrooms - great for the price. Basic breakfast. Shower wasn't hot at one point, but when the room across the hall were eventually able to locate the staff, it was fixed for all of us straight away. Staff are very nice people when they could be found. Wifi was okay in the room, but worked great in the common area. Bag storage after checkout is free and locked in a safe room.
    enrique
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Luis Alberto Yanez
    nz

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年8月24日

    The worse I seen

    Staff / Management the worse I've experienced would not leave my dog to experience a stay in this place
    Area good locatipn
    Jaap
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月27日

    Great low budget stay in a tourist hotspot

    It was a little nosiy
    Nice play to stay if you're on a budget in a very touristy place. Location is perfect
    Jacqueline
    br

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christine Labrecque
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月17日
    good internet, clean, nice breakfast at the time we wanted (5:00am).
    cz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月17日
    - few storage spaces
    - early breakfast, - good location, - late check-in
    Andrei
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Goran
    hr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    pau lee
    my

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Disappointed
    br

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年7月7日

    Needs some attention

    It really is just a very basic place to stay. We went in winter and the shower was not hot. The hostel promised to meet me and my son at the train station to help me with our luggage, but nobody showed up. When we got to the hostel early afternoon, nobody was at the reception, and we had to wait a while before the person in charge came out of his room (from a nap?). The hostel and its staff are in a sorry state, and care and service are not words that come to mind when we stayed at this place.
    Great location.
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年6月27日
    The interior of the building was strange with steep stairs. The rear of the building opened directly into a back alley without any door
    The location, right if the main square was excellent. The price for our entire family was a good value. The rooms and bathrooms were clean, and it includes breakfast
    Parima
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carol
    gt

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年6月21日

    Go somewhere else

    Unattractive room inattentive staff
    Private bath
正在载入点评